Next Generation Soccer Schools
Next Generation Soccer Schools

Holiday Soccer School Dates 2020-2021

NEW LONGER SESSIONS - 9:30am-3pm

COVID Safe Plan

NGSS COVID Safe Plan.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [341.6 KB]

Soccer School Dates 2020

 

 

October Half Term 2020

 

Wednesday 28th  - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Thursday 29th October - St Edburgs School, Bicester

Friday 30th October - Freeland Village Hall

 

Christmas Holiday 2020

 

Monday 21st December - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood 

Tuesday 22nd December - Freeland Village Hall 

 

February Half Term 2021

 

Monday 15th February - Church Cowley St James School, Oxford

Tuesday 16th February - St Edburgs School, Bicester

Wednesday 17th - Thursday 18th February - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Friday 19th February - Freeland Village Hall

 

Easter Holiday 2021

 

Wednesday 31st March - Thursday 1st April - Christ Church Cathedral School, Oxford

Tuesday 6th - Wednesday 7th April - Church Cowley St James School, Oxford

Thursday 8th - Friday 9th April - St Edburgs School, Bicester 

Monday 12th - Wednesday 14th April - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Thursday 15th - Friday 16th April - Freeland Village Hall

 

May Half Term 2021

 

Tuesday 1st June- St Edburgs School, Bicester

Wednesday 2nd June - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Thursday 3rd June - Church Cowley St James School, Oxford

Friday 4th June - Freeland Village Hall

 

Summer Holidays 2021

 

Monday 19th - Thursday 22rd July - Christ Church Cathedral School, Oxford

Monday 26th - Thursday 29th July - Church Cowley St James School, Oxford

Monday 2nd - Thursday 5th August - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Monday 9th - Thursday 12th August - St Edburgs School, Bicester

Monday 16th - Thursday 19th August - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Monday 23rd - Thursday 26th August - Freeland Village Hall

 

 

 

 

ALL COURSES RUN 9:30am - 3pm

 

**dates subject to change**

 

Academy Standard Coaching in a FUN and RELAXED Environment

INSPIRING Individuals

to Reach Their Full POTENTIAL

DEVELOPING Players

SKILLS and

UNDERSTANDING of Soccer

Print Print | Sitemap
© Next Generation Soccer Schools