Next Generation Soccer Schools
Next Generation Soccer Schools

Holiday Soccer School Dates 2024

HOLIDAY SOCCER SCHOOLS RUN  9:30am - 3:00pm

Soccer School Dates 2024

 

 

Easter 2024

 

Tuesday 2nd - Friday 5th April - Windrush Primary, Witney

Monday 8th - Wednesday 10th April - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Thursday 11th - Friday 12th April - Freeland Village Hall

 

May Half Term 2024

 

Tuesday 28th - Wednesday 29th May - Windrush Primary, Witney

Thursday 30th May - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Friday 31st May - Freeland Village Hall

 

Summer Holiday 2024

 

Monday 29th July - Thursday 1st August - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Monday 5th - Thursday 8th August - Windrush Primary, Witney

Monday 12th - Thursday 15th August - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Monday 19th - Thursday 22nd August - Windrush Primary, Witney

Wednesday 28th - Friday 30th August - Freeland Village Hall

 

 

 

 

ALL COURSES RUN 9:30am - 3:00pm

 

Soccer School TimeTable

 

9:30-11:00 - Morning Session

11:00-11:15 - Snack Break

11:15-13:00 - Middle Session

13:00-13:30 - Lunch

13:30-15:00 - Afternoon Session 

 

**dates subject to change**

 

Academy Standard Coaching in a FUN and RELAXED Environment

INSPIRING Individuals

to Reach Their Full POTENTIAL

DEVELOPING Players

SKILLS and

UNDERSTANDING of Soccer

Print | Sitemap
© Next Generation Soccer Schools