Next Generation Soccer Schools
Next Generation Soccer Schools

Holiday Soccer School Dates 2018/9

NEW LONGER SESSIONS - 9:30am-3pm

Soccer School Dates 2018/19

 

 

October Half Term 2019

 

Monday 28th October - Church Cowley St James School, Oxford

Tuesday 29th October - St Edburgs School, Bicester

Wednesday 30th October - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Thursday 31st October - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Friday 1st November - Freeland Village Hall

 

February Half Term 2020

 

Monday 17th February - Church Cowley St James School, Oxford

Tuesday 18th February - St Edburgs School, Bicester

Wednesday 19th February - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Thursday 20th February - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Friday 21st February - Freeland Village Hall

 

Easter Holiday 2020

 

Monday 6th - Tuesday 7th April - Church Cowley St James School, Oxford

Wednesday 8th - Thursday 9th April - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Tuesday 14th - Wednesday 15th April - St Edburgs School, Bicester

Thursday 16th - Friday 17th April - Freeland Village Hall

 

May Half Term 2020

 

Tuesday 26th May - St Edburgs School, Bicester

Wednesday 27th May - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Thursday 28th May - Church Cowley St James School, Oxford

Friday 29th May - Freeland Village Hall

 

Summer Holidays 2020

 

Monday 27th - Thursday 30th July - Christ Church Cathedral School, Oxford

Monday 3rd - Thursday 6th AugustChurch Cowley St James School, Oxford

Monday 10th - Thursday 13th August - New Beaconsfield Hall, Shipton-u-Wychwood

Monday 17th - Thursday 20th August - St Edburgs School, Bicester

Monday 24th - Thursday 27th August - Freeland Village Hall

 

 

 

ALL COURSES RUN 9:30am - 3pm

 

**dates subject to change**

 

Academy Standard Coaching in a FUN and RELAXED Environment

INSPIRING Individuals

to Reach Their Full POTENTIAL

DEVELOPING Players

SKILLS and

UNDERSTANDING of Soccer

Print Print | Sitemap
© Next Generation Soccer Schools